2004 Mid-Continental Football League

League MVP - Robert Hunt, Detroit Seminoles
Offensive MVP - Melvin Stewart, Cleveland Lions
Defensive MVP - Brian Mallory, Detroit Seminoles
Coach of the Year - Don Hillerich, Louisville Bulls
GM of the Year - John Armbruster, Cleveland Lions
1 QB Robert Hunt, Detroit Seminoles
1 TB Keith Brooks, Kings Comets
1 FB Ramon Stallings, Indiana Mustangs
1 WR Melvin Stewart, Cleveland Lions
1 WR Adam Rich, Indiana Mustangs
1 TE Kenny Beatty, Indiana Mustangs
1 C  Joe DeVault, Southern Michigan Timberwolves
1 G  Don Cornelius, Cleveland Lions
1 G  Pat Copeland, Indiana Mustangs
1 T  Roger Wortham, Louisville Bulls
1 T  Todd Oberdorf, Kings Comets

2 QB Ean Decker, Indiana Mustangs
2 TB Jay Holly, Detroit Seminoles
2 FB Bo Rush, Detroit Seminoles
2 WR Roy Granger, Detroit Seminoles
2 WR Lance Wilson, Ohio Swarm
2 TE Mike Parris, Cleveland Lions
2 C  Pierre Dubose, Detroit Seminoles
2 G  DeVaul Neal, Detroit Seminoles
2 G  Jamie Miller, Jackson Bombers
2 T  Sam Johnson, Jackson Bombers
2 T  Larry Waldon, Detroit Seminoles
1 DT  Peni Faitele, Indiana Mustangs
1 DT  Lance Hazlett, Jackson Bombers
1 DE  Sean Middlebrooks, Kings Comets
1 DE  Tim Weeks, Cleveland Lions
1 MLB Brian Mallory, Detroit Seminoles
1 OLB Dave Schierbaum, Cleveland Lions
1 OLB Aaron Brothers, Michigan Twisters
1 CB  Woody Allen, Cleveland Lions
1 CB  Aaron Rivers, Indiana Mustangs
1 FS  Lawrence Vickerstaff, Cleveland Lions
1 SS  Jerry Adams, Cleveland Lions

2 DT  Leon Crenshaw, Detroit Seminoles
2 DT  Earl Sutton, Michigan Twisters
2 DE  Zack Kennedy, Detroit Seminoles
2 DE  Eric Skeens, Indiana Mustangs
2 MLB Mike McCrary, Cleveland Lions
2 OLB Keith Rowe, Jackson Bombers
2 OLB Scott Sergent, Southern Michigan Timberwolves
2 CB  James Worthy, Detroit Seminoles
2 CB  Josh Moore, Jackson Bombers
2 FS  Eddie Vann, Indiana Mustangs
2 SS  Chico Lockhart, Kings Comets
Special Teams
1 AP Lawrence Vickerstaff, Cleveland Lions
1 K  Joe Lindway, Cleveland Lions
1 P  Shawn Wood, Indiana Mustangs
1 RS Brian Giovinazzi, Cleveland Lions

2 AP Eric Samuels, Ohio Swarm
2 K  Rasko Apostolvski, Detroit Seminoles
2 P  Troy Rizzuto, Southern Michigan Timberwolves
2 RS Eddie Vann, Indiana Mustangs

*AP denotes All Purpose
*RS denotes Return Specialist

website stats