2005 Mid-Continental Football League

League MVP - Robert Hunt, Detroit Seminoles
Defensive MVP - Peni Faitele, Indiana Mustangs
Offensive MVP - Melvin Stewart, Cleveland Lions
Coach of the Year - Rich Dial, Cleveland Lions
Executive of the Year - James Stamper, Indiana Mustangs
1 QB Robert Hunt, Detroit Seminoles
1 TB Chip McClain, Cleveland Lions
1 FB Bo Rush, Detroit Seminoles
1 C  Don Cornelius, Cleveland Lions
1 G  Don Smith, Cleveland Lions
1 G  Kevin Hyme, Central Ohio Lions
1 T  Larry Waldon, Detroit Seminoles
1 T  Pat Copeland, Indiana Mustangs
1 TE Mike Parris, Cleveland Lions
1 WR Melvin Stewart, Cleveland Lions
1 WR Roy Granger, Detroit Seminoles

2 QB Jon Hunek, Cleveland Lions
2 TB Keith "SoSo" Brooks, Kings Comets
2 FB Ramon Stallings, Indiana Mustangs
2 C  Pierre Dubose, Detroit Seminoles
2 G  Scott Tyrcha, Indiana Mustangs
2 G  Mitchell Brock, Southern Michigan Timberwolves
2 T  Alan McPherson, Central Ohio Lions
2 T  Jason Jones, Kings Comets
2 TE Jamar Reid, Central Ohio Lions
2 WR Anthony Tyus, Kings Comets
2 WR Corterris Reese, Southern Michigan Timberwolves
1 DT  Peni Faitele, Indiana Mustangs
1 DT  Jesse Black, Kings Comets
1 DE  Tim Weeks, Cleveland Lions
1 DE  Mike Kyler, Detroit Seminoles
1 MLB Mike McCrary, Cleveland Lions
1 OLB Dave Schierbaum, Cleveland Lions
1 OLB Aaron Brothers, Michigan Twisters
1 CB  Hassan Brown, Cleveland Lions
1 FS  Woody Allen, Cleveland Lions
1 SS  Jerry Adams, Cleveland Lions

2 DT  Derrick Bolton, Detroit Seminoles
2 DT  Joe Chatman, Detroit Seminoles
2 DE  Calvin Johnson, Central Ohio Lions
2 DE  Ricky Williams, Louisville Bulls
2 MLB Ato Polk, Detroit Seminoles
2 OLB Mike Schmitt, Indiana Mustangs
2 OLB Scott Sergent, Southern Michigan Timberwolves
2 CB  Karl Rose, Central Ohio Lions
2 CB  Rico Franklin, Cleveland Lions
2 FS  James Worthy, Detroit Seminoles
2 SS  Jamie Owens, Central Ohio Lions
Special Teams
1 AP Lawrence Vickerstaff, Cleveland Lions
1 K  Shawn Wood, Indiana Mustangs
1 P  Sinisa "Sam" Poucki, Cleveland Lions
1 RS Brian Giovinazzi, Cleveland Lions

2 AP Jarmel Hopson, Louisville Bulls
2 K  Joe Lindway, Cleveland Lions
2 P  Shawn Wood, Indiana Mustangs
2 RS James Worthy, Detroit Seminoles

*AP denotes All Purpose
*RS denotes Return Specialist

website stats